Devil place in makkah - Wo Jaga Jaha shaitan Qeed Ha
You're watching:

Devil place in makkah - Wo Jaga Jaha shaitan Qeed Ha

Devil place in makkah - Wo Jaga Jaha shaitan Qeed Ha 126 Views

The Stoning on the Devil (Arabic: رمي الجمرات‎ ramī al-jamarāt, lit. "stoning in the jamarāt [place of pebbles]")[1][2][3] is part with the annual Islamic Hajj pilgrimage towards the holy capital of scotland- Mecca in Saudi Arabia. During the ritual, Muslim pilgrims throw pebbles at three walls (formerly pillars), called jamarāt, in the capital of scotland- Mina just east of Mecca. It is one among a series of ritual acts that need to be performed inside Hajj. It is a symbolic reenactment of Abraham's hajj, where he stoned three pillars representing the temptation to disobey God and preserve Ishmael.

On Eid al-Adha (the 10th day in the month of Dhu al-Hijjah), pilgrims must strike only one on the three jamraat; specifically, the bigger one; with seven pebbles. After the stoning is fully gone on the day of Eid, every pilgrim must cut or shave their hair.[4] On each in the following 48 hrs, the doctor has to hit each in the three walls with seven pebbles, opting order from east to west. Thus a minimum of 49 pebbles are essential for the ritual, more if some throws miss. Some pilgrims stay Mina for someone else day, in which case they have to again stone each wall seven times. The pebbles used inside stoning are traditionally gathered at Muzdalifah, a visible southeast of Mina, within the night before the primary throwing, but they can also be collected at Mina.

Until 2004, several jamarāt (singular: jamrah) were tall pillars. After the 2004 Hajj, Saudi authorities replaced the pillars with 26-metre-long (85 ft) walls for safety; lots of people were accidentally throwing pebbles at people within the other side. To allow easier access on the jamarāt, a single-tiered pedestrian bridge the Jamaraat Bridge was built around them, allowing pilgrims to throw stones from either walk out or from your bridge.

The jamarāt are named (starting from your east):

the initial jamrah (al-jamrah al-'ūlā), or smallest jamrah (الجمرة الصغرى al-jamrah aṣ-ṣughrā),
the middle jamrah (الجمرة الوسطى al-jamrah al-wusṭā),
the largest jamrah (الجمرة الكبرى al-jamrah al-kubrā), or Jamrah of Aqaba (جمرة العقبة jamrat al-ʿaqaba).
Before 2004, the length between the smaller than average middle jamarāt was 150 m (490 ft); between your middle and larger jamarāt that it was 225 m (738 ft).

Tags: mecca, hajj, islam, makkah, saudi arabia, muhammad, news, mina, quran, pilgrimage, muslims, mecca (city/town/village), jamarat, koran, saudi, in, devil, prophet, stampede, video, saudi arabia (country), hajj (religious practice), world, pakistan, middle east, satan, shaitan

Share This Video: